In order to delete a team, select the desired team and click on delete option. This will result in the deletion of the entire team. If the team has no drivers, then the team can be deleted. Otherwise, the driver needs to be deleted first, before the deletion of the team. This operation can only be done by the admin .
Please sign in to leave a comment.